All meetings are currently being held virtually via Zoom. View our calendar for joining links.

2020 - 2021 CoC Planning Committee 
Meeting Dates & Records 
July 2020  Minutes Attendees list
August 2020  Minutes Attendees list
September 2020 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
10:00 am via Zoom
October 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00 am 
at TBD
November 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00 am 
at TBD
December 2020 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
10:00 am at TBD
January 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
10:00 am 
at TBD
 
February 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
10:00 am 
at TBD
March 2021 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
10:00 am 
at TBD
April 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 am 
at TBD
May 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
10:00 am 
at TBD
June 2021 Consortium Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
10:00 am at TBD

 

2019 - 2020 CoC Planning Committee 
Meeting Records 
July 2019 Minutes Sign-in
August 2019 Minutes Sign-in
September 2019 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
October 2019 Minutes Sign-in
November 2019 Minutes Sign-in
December 2019 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
January 2020 Minutes  Sign-in 
February 2020 Minutes Sign-in
March 2020 Consortium Quarterly Meeting
April 2020 Minutes Attendees list
May 2020 Minutes Attendees list
June 2020 Consortium Annual Meeting